Include Recent News
script.aculo.us Effects functional test file

 

Speedway Track Hire Dates 
Available dates for Practice Hire
(5pm to 9.30pm):
 
2017/18 Season  
Tuesday 25 July  
Tuesday 8 August  
Tuesday 22 August  
Tuesday 5 September Titan 2 Seater Sprintcar & Practice -
contact Dean on 0419 787530 or Mitchell on 0412 738604 for bookings
Tuesday 19 September  
Tuesday 3 October  
Tuesday 17 October  
Tuesday 31 October  
Tuesday 14 November  
Tuesday 28 November  
Tuesday 12 December  
There is no practice from December 26 to January 31.  
February onwards will be posted around December